Christmas Opening Hours 2016/2017
posted by admin 0
Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve) —–   CLOSED
Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day)  —–   CLOSED
Monday 26th December (Boxing Day) —–   CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December —–   CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December —–   8am to 7pm
Thursday 29th December —–   8am to 7pm
Friday 30th December —–   8am to 7pm
Saturday 31st December —– 8am to 4pm
Sunday 1st January – CLOSED
Monday 2nd January – 8am to 7pm
Xmas Opening Hours